Simona Novelli MBE
Managing Director

+44 (0) 1564 781864
simona@itsluk.com
Stuart Whitehill
Operations Director

+44 (0) 1564 781865
stuart@itsluk.com
Brigitte Shepherd
Global Portfolio Manager

+44 (0) 1564 781868
brigitte@itsluk.com
Kate Rouse
Production Manager

+44 (0) 1564 781867
kate@itsluk.com
Paul Evans
Head of Marketing

+44 (0) 1564 781872
paul@itsluk.com
Laura Hepworth
Global Portfolio Manager

+44 (0) 1564 781870
laura@itsluk.com
Mysty Wambeek
Sales Support Manager

+44 (0) 1564 781866
mysty@itsluk.com